The Pension Fund Committee has been set up by Scottish Borders Council to make decisions and take responsibility for the management of the Fund.

Committee Members 

  • Councillor David Parker (Chair)
  • Councillor Simon Mountford (Vice Chair)
  • Councillor Pam Brown 
  • Councillor Carol Hamilton
  • Councillor Watson McAteer
  • Councillor Donald Moffat
  • Councillor Sandy Scott
  • Councillor Julie Pirone